Bootcamp – not exactly!

We have exercises before and after our watch. Its a very simple routine but still so demanding (well, I am a little out of shape). I like that they are all particular about warming up and down after the short stint. This would be good to introduce at briskwalks!

My watch is just over and I will have exercise soon. These regular exercise sessions are certainly helping me regain my fitness. Well, my feeble push-ups are slowly improving!

One Response to “Bootcamp – not exactly!”

  1. Ivan Chew Says:

    So, we’ll expect to see a different (fitter) Otterman when you return, eh? Darn I wish you’d put an About Page! heh heh. Take care dude, and have a safe voyage. Happy holidays etc.

Leave a Reply

