Captain and Siva on TV

Captain Peter Skaaling appeared on Prime Time Morning, Channelnews Asia this morning. I went along too.

3 Responses to “Captain and Siva on TV”

  1. Dawn Says:

    Wow! Siva’s a tv star! You look very good!

  2. Ivan Chew Says:

    Yeah, Siva is a pro at appearing on TV. This is hardly the first for him. Looked & sounded so cool and relaxed. I’ve had the pleasure of attending one of his talks and he’s a storyteller. Steady lah, Siva!

  3. Elizabeth Eu recounts – “My exchange experience at Lund University, Sweden” « The Biodiversity crew @ NUS Says:

    […] (SEP). When I learnt she was going to Sweden, I told her about my experience with Swedes aboard the Götheborg in 2006. Oddly enough, amongst other things, they introduced me to […]

Leave a Reply

